Herman RussellChairman, H.J. Russell & Company

Hank Aaron, Major League Baseball Legend and Homerun King
Andrew Young, United States Ambassador & Former Atlanta Mayor
Mack Wilbourn, Rev. Jasper Williams, Stephen & Lucy H. Draper, Dan Halpern, Michael Russell, Dr. Rod Edmond & Brooke Jackson Edmond, Michael Hightower, Jeff Dickerson, Ben Levinson, Dr. Rogsbert Phillips, Mike Berlon, Nikema Williams, Cindy Connelly, Brandee Bickle, Sharon Gay, Congressman Buddy Darden, Keith Mason, Garry W. Bridgeman, Dr. Walter Young, Rev. Isaiah Waddy, Rev. James Harris, Sam & Janis Newcom, Milton Jones, John Brewer, Trip Martin, Steve Labovitz, Shan Cooper, Brian Johnstone, Melissa Bishop-Murphy, Angela Riemer, Malcomb Coley, Cecil A. Sterrod, James “Mac” Hunter, Victor Haydel, Henry Kelly, Alicia M. Ivey, Abit Massey, Lasa Joiner, Bobby Rowan, Willie Clemons, Tommy Dortch, Curley Dossman, Darrell Fitzgerald, Tirrell Whittley, Nick Nelson, Rep. Calvin Smyre, Dr. Douglas Jackson, Dr. Steven & Melinda Wertheim, Dr. Gordon & Meredith Austin, Dr. M.J. Collier, Dr. Lisa Perry-Gilkes, Steve Lomax, Verdalia Turner, Mary Lou Romaine-Waymer, Eric Robertson, Ben Myers, Ennis Antoine, and Curtis Howard 
(Host Committee in formation)
cordially invite you to join them
for a reception to re-elect

Congressman David Scott

Thursday, October 11, 2012
5:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.

Paschal’s Restaurant
180 Northside Drive SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30313 
Host Committee:
Platinum ★ $2,500
Gold ★ $1,000
Silver ★ $500Host members will have name listed on invitation and will have an opportunity to take a photograph with Congressman Scott, Herman Russell, Hank Aaron, & Andy YoungPlease RSVP to (678) 235-4407
or congressmanscott@gmail.com

Please click here to make your contribution.

Please click here for our Facebook invitation.

Contributions by personal check may be made payable to
“David Scott for Congress” and sent to:

David Scott for Congress
c/o Landslyde, LLC
P.O. Box 79543
Atlanta, GA 30357

Suggested Minimum Contribution: $250

Tagged with:

Comments are closed.